PO Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
-
Phone: 573.636.2822
Fax: 573.636.9749
-
Email: info@matronline.com

MATR Past Presidents
2017-2018 MATR Officers

PRESIDENT
Eben Shantz
Modern Auto Parts
7908 Alaska Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63111
(314) 638-6040
eben@modernimports.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Chris Richardson
Rich Industries, Inc.
4120 Winchester
Kansas City, MO 64129
(816) 861-3200
chris@rich-industries.com

SECRETARY
Mark Baumgarten
Mack's Auto Parts
295 River City Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63125
(314) 638-5422
sales@macksautoparts.com


TREASURER
Rhonda Fanning
43 Auto Recycling
5394 Hwy 43
Joplin, MO 64804
(417) 781-7904
rhonda@43auto.com

2017-2018 MATR Board Members

OUT-STATE

Ruth Ann Mott (2020)
Mott Auto Inc.
20451 Hwy W
Lebanon, MO 65536-8070
(417) 532-3914
ramott1@hotmail.com



Dennis Roberts, Jr. (2019)
County Line Auto Parts
641 N.W. 1801 Road
Kingsville, MO 64061
(816) 697-3535
dennis@countylineautoparts.com
Curt Saxbury (2019)
St. James Auto & Truck Parts, LLC
14655 Co. Rd. 3610
St. James, MO 65559
(573) 265-3294
curt@stjamesauto.net

J.C. Shoemyer (2018)
J.C. Auto & Truck Parts
901 County Lane Road
Monroe City, MO 63456
(573) 735-4800
jshoemyer@jcautoparts.com

John Whitener (2018)
Auto Parts Company
P.O. Box 77
Moscow Mills, MO 63362-0077
(636) 366-4966
apc.moscowmills@verizon.net

Dean Yancey (2019)
Yancey Auto Sales
24067 Highway J
Perry, MO 63462-2017
(573) 565-3508
dean@yanceyauto.com

ST. LOUIS

Brent Baumgarten (2020)
Countryside Auto & Truck Parts
392 Zoar Church Rd
Wright City, MO 63390-1612
(636) 928-6792
brent@countrysideautoparts.com

Brent Brockman (2020)
Brock Auto Parts & Recycling
1907 Kienlen Ave
St. Louis, MO 63133
(314) 371-4818
brentbrockauto@gmail.com

KANSAS CITY

Ryan McDill (2018)
All Star Auto Parts
3130 Wheeling Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64129
(816) 921-9999
rjmgd9@hotmail.com

Joe Richardson (2020)
Rich Industries
4120 Winchester
Kansas City, MO 64129-1800
(816) 861-3200
joe@rich-industries.com

AT LARGE

Brad Schwartz (2020)
Liberty Auto Salvage
3628 Cass Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63113
(314) 531-4141
autotheatrics@aol.com


Mitch Sorrels (2019)
Sorrels Auto and Truck Parts
4313 I-70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203
(573) 445-4451
mitchell@sorrelsautoandtruck.com


EX-OFFICIO

Jason Tourville
Hwy 160 Import Salvage
1421 S. Main St.
Nixa, MO 65714
(417) 725-2643
jason@160auto.com


ASSOCIATE MEMBERS (2018)

Marty Satz
Insurance Consultants
401 N. Lindbergh - Suite 322
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 994-0095
mzsatz@swbell.net
Drew Van Devender
Car-Part.com
104 S. Pine St - Suite 2
Florence, AL 35630
(256) 765-2315
drew@car-part.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Randy J. Scherr
101 East High Street, Ste. 200
P.O. Box 1072
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 636-2822
(573) 636-9749 fax
rjscherr@swllc.us.com
©2017 Missouri Automobile and Truck Recyclers Association